Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Sara Leksen

Telefonnummer:
E-post:

Sigbjørn Ulvatn

Telefonnummer: 979 82 972
E-post: sigbjorn.ulvatn@fiskeridir.no

Signe Bakka Sunde

Telefonnummer: 468 06 387
E-post: signe-bakka.sunde@fiskeridir.no

Sigurd Johan Richardsen

Telefonnummer: 468 22 051
E-post: sigurd.richardsen@fiskeridir.no

Silje Støvreide

Telefonnummer: 948 71 984
E-post: Silje.Stovreide@fiskeridir.no

Silje-Kristin Jensen

Telefonnummer: 951 66 782
E-post: Silje-Kristin.Jensen@fiskeridir.no

Simon Westhof

Telefonnummer: 936 21 778
E-post: simon.westhof@fiskeridir.no

Siri Meling

Telefonnummer: 913 81 322
E-post: siri.meling@fiskeridir.no

Siv Irene Korvanen

Telefonnummer: 468 15 807
E-post: siv.korvanen@fiskeridir.no