Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Kamilla Sporsheim

Telefonnummer: 472 47 789
E-post: Kamilla.Sporsheim@fiskeridir.no

Kari Antonsen

Telefonnummer: 415 53 079
E-post: kari.antonsen@fiskeridir.no

Kari Grundvig

Telefonnummer: 971 40 634
E-post: kari.grundvig@fiskeridir.no

Kari Lorentzen

Telefonnummer: 950 11 713
E-post: Kari.Lorentzen@fiskeridir.no

Kari Morvik

Telefonnummer: 907 34 161
E-post: kari.morvik@fiskeridir.no

Kari Selbekk

Telefonnummer: 911 95 712
E-post:

Kari Silden Tytingvåg

Telefonnummer: 957 20 225
E-post: Kari.Tytingvag@fiskeridir.no

Karianne Edtem Thorbjørnsen

Telefonnummer: 903 61 725
E-post: karianne.thorbjornsen@fiskeridir.no

Karl Anton Lorgen

Telefonnummer: 950 88 160
E-post: karl-anton.lorgen@fiskeridir.no