Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet

Ida Omenaas Flaageng

Telefonnummer: 980 88 595
E-post: Ida.Flaageng@fiskeridir.no

Ina Giil Solheim

Telefonnummer: 918 88 890
E-post: Ina-Giil.Solheim@fiskeridir.no

Inge Roset

Telefonnummer: 951 85 358
E-post: inge.roset@fiskeridir.no

Ingeborg Aasbø

Telefonnummer: 974 17 466
E-post: ingeborg.aasbo@fiskeridir.no

Inger Ann Zakariassen

Telefonnummer: 917 90 283
E-post: inger-ann.zakariassen@fiskeridir.no

Inger Lise Mørch

Telefonnummer: 975 16 720
E-post: inger-lise.morch@fiskeridir.no

Inger Mette Sefland

Telefonnummer: 480 01 439
E-post: inger-mette.sefland@fiskeridir.no

Inger Smidesang Holstad

Telefonnummer: 996 27 874
E-post: Inger-Smidesang.Holstad@fiskeridir.no

Inger-Anne Arvesen

Telefonnummer: 468 02 857
E-post: inger-anne.arvesen@fiskeridir.no