Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Geir Blom

Telefonnummer: 974 33 156
E-post: geir.blom@fiskeridir.no

Geir Martin Kvamme

Telefonnummer: 905 13 677
E-post: geir-martin.kvamme@fiskeridir.no

Gjermund Birkeland

Telefonnummer: 975 15 937
E-post: gjermund.birkeland@fiskeridir.no

Gjermund Langedal

Telefonnummer: 930 22 433
E-post: gjermund.langedal@fiskeridir.no

Glenn Lee McMaster

Telefonnummer: 902 19 742
E-post: glenn.mcmaster@fiskeridir.no

Grete Heegaard

Telefonnummer: 930 55 337
E-post: grete.heegaard@fiskeridir.no

Gudrun Egge

Telefonnummer: 414 17 614
E-post: Gudrun.Egge@fiskeridir.no

Gunnar S. Larsen

Telefonnummer: 950 22 696
E-post: gunnar.larsen@fiskeridir.no

Gunnstein Bakke

Telefonnummer: 991 05 452
E-post: gunnstein.bakke@fiskeridir.no