Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet

Odd-Jørgen Josephsen

Telefonnummer: 970 68 593
E-post: odd-jorgen.josephsen@fiskeridir.no

Oddlaug Weltzien Tennebø

Telefonnummer: 414 06 502
E-post: oddlaug.weltzien@fiskeridir.no

Oddrunn Ølmheim

Telefonnummer: 974 33 395
E-post: oddrunn.olmheim@fiskeridir.no

Oddvar Gabrielsen

Telefonnummer: 926 51 732
E-post: oddvar.gabrielsen@fiskeridir.no

Oddvar Thorsen

Telefonnummer: 414 26 314
E-post: oddvar.thorsen@fiskeridir.no

Ola Midttun

Telefonnummer: 468 88 567
E-post: ola.midttun@fiskeridir.no

Olav Kalvenes

Telefonnummer: 40885576
E-post: olav.kalvenes@fiskeridir.no

Olav Lekve

Telefonnummer: 958 33 470
E-post: olav.lekve@fiskeridir.no

Olav Moberg

Telefonnummer: 414 52 871
E-post: olav.moberg@fiskeridir.no