Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Jakob Eirik Lothe

Telefonnummer: 909 52 762
E-post: jakob-eirik.lothe@fiskeridir.no

Jan Brødreskift

Telefonnummer: 916 04 468
E-post: jan.brodreskift@fiskeridir.no

Jan Erich Rønneberg

Telefonnummer: 911 25 537
E-post: Jan-Erich.Ronneberg@fiskeridir.no

Jan Inge Bråthen

Telefonnummer: 970 70 914
E-post: jib@fiskeridir.no

Jan Roger Eriksen

Telefonnummer: 926 86 824
E-post: Jan-Roger.Eriksen@fiskeridir.no

Janne Andersen

Telefonnummer: 957 31 922
E-post: janne.andersen@fiskeridir.no

Janne Helen Møklebust

Telefonnummer: 909 14 370
E-post: Janne-Helen.Moklebust@fiskeridir.no

Janne-Grethe K. Strøm

Telefonnummer: 915 25 944
E-post: janne-grethe.strom@fiskeridir.no

Jannicke Gangstad

Telefonnummer: 414 70 801
E-post: jannicke.gangstad@fiskeridir.no