Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Edd A. Ingebrigtsen

Telefonnummer: 950 64 787
E-post: edd.ingebrigtsen@fiskeridir.no

Edvin Fonnes

Telefonnummer: 908 05 369
E-post: edvin.fonnes@fiskeridir.no

Egil Torvanger

Telefonnummer: 468 17 989
E-post: egil.torvanger@fiskeridir.no

Einar Brobakke

Telefonnummer: 936 61 052
E-post: einar.brobakke@fiskeridir.no

Eir

Telefonnummer: 482 62 193
E-post: eir@fiskeridir.no

Eirik Hauge

Telefonnummer: 970 72 097
E-post: eirik.hauge@fiskeridir.no

Eirik Sande

Telefonnummer: 934 33 414
E-post: eirik.sande@fiskeridir.no

Eivind Helland Marienborg

Telefonnummer: 480 90 328
E-post: Eivind.Marienborg@fiskeridir.no

Eli Haugland

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: Eli.Haugland@fiskeridir.no