Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet

Håkon Celius

Telefonnummer: 950 47 411
E-post: hakon.celius@fiskeridir.no

Håkon Evanger

Telefonnummer: 452 94 918
E-post: hakon.evanger@fiskeridir.no

Hanne Rasch

Telefonnummer: 926 65 796
E-post: hanne.rasch@fiskeridir.no

Hanne Solvi

Telefonnummer: 406 39 766
E-post: hanne.solvi@fiskeridir.no

Hanne Østgård

Telefonnummer: 468 05 205
E-post: hanne.ostgard@fiskeridir.no

Håvard Dekkerhus

Telefonnummer: 917 85 011
E-post: havard.dekkerhus@fiskeridir.no

Håvard Fause

Telefonnummer: 482 14 156
E-post: Havard.Fause@fiskeridir.no

Håvard Holder

Telefonnummer: 974 32 127
E-post: havard.holder@fiskeridir.no

Heidi Mari Kristiansen

Telefonnummer: 913 01 106
E-post: heidi.mari.kristiansen@fiskeridir.no