Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Randi Sofie Sletten Hopland

Telefonnummer: 974 33 041
E-post: randi-sofie.sletten@fiskeridir.no

Remo André Lyngstad

Telefonnummer: 91366178
E-post: Remo-Andre.Lyngstad@fiskeridir.no

Renate Sivertsen

Telefonnummer: 901 70 927
E-post: renate.sivertsen@fiskeridir.no

Rind

Telefonnummer: 992 67 008
E-post: rind@fiskeridir.no

Robert Misund

Telefonnummer: 986 57 387
E-post: robert.misund@fiskeridir.no

Roger Aasarmoen

Telefonnummer: 959 18 129
E-post: roger.aasarmoen@fiskeridir.no

Roger Angell

Telefonnummer: 480 42 677
E-post: roger.angell@fiskeridir.no

Roger Fiksdal

Telefonnummer: 913 33 901
E-post: roger.fiksdal@fiskeridir.no

Roger Fosse

Telefonnummer: 468 13 957
E-post: Roger.Fosse@fiskeridir.no