Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Narve Leonhardsen

Telefonnummer: 915 17 941
E-post: narve.leonhardsen@fiskeridir.no

Nguyen Huu Dung

Telefonnummer: 936 16 002
E-post: dung-huu.nguyen@fiskeridir.no

Nils Johan Stonghaugen

Telefonnummer: 909 91 488
E-post: Nils-Johan.Stonghaugen@fiskeridir.no

Nina Ekrem

Telefonnummer: 456 89 058
E-post: Nina.Ekrem@fiskeridir.no

Nina Schultz

Telefonnummer: 408 72 672
E-post: nina.schultz@fiskeridir.no

Njål Wang Andersen

Telefonnummer: 906 13 895
E-post: njal.andersen@fiskeridir.no

Nordahl Jenssen

Telefonnummer: 468 22 564
E-post: nordahl-inge.jenssen@fiskeridir.no

Nutcha Promsuwan Skjold

Telefonnummer: 954 01 255
E-post: nutcha.skjold@fiskeridir.no