Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Agny Laukeland Bygnes

Telefonnummer: 974 32 086
E-post: agny.bygnes@fiskeridir.no

Aksel R. Eikemo

Telefonnummer: 911 43 577
E-post: aksel.eikemo@fiskeridir.no

Alvin Runderheim

Telefonnummer: 977 11 420
E-post: alvin.runderheim@fiskeridir.no

Anastasia Henriksen

Telefonnummer: 958 78 113
E-post: Anastasia.Henriksen@fiskeridir.no

Anders Aasebø Pedersen

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: Anders-Aasebo.Pedersen@fiskeridir.no

Anders Dale

Telefonnummer: 941 70 151
E-post: Anders.Dale@fiskeridir.no

Anders Østreim

Telefonnummer: 970 78 812
E-post: anders.ostreim@fiskeridir.no

Andreas Gerald Sutherland Jaunsen

Telefonnummer: 974 32 074
E-post: andreas.jaunsen@fiskeridir.no

Andreas Haugstvedt

Telefonnummer: 400 70 506
E-post: Andreas.Haugstvedt@fiskeridir.no