Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet

Ingerid Bjørkevoll

Telefonnummer: 913 93 269
E-post: ingerid.bjorkevoll@fiskeridir.no

Ingimundur K. Gudmundsson

Telefonnummer: 468 13 560
E-post: Ingimundur.Gudmundsson@fiskeridir.no

Ingmund Fladaas

Telefonnummer: 992 42 344
E-post: ingmund.fladaas@fiskeridir.no

Ingrid Knappskog

Telefonnummer: 908 05 369
E-post: ingrid.knappskog@fiskeridir.no

Ingrid Thomassen

Telefonnummer: 970 60 546
E-post: Ingrid.Thomassen@fiskeridir.no

Ingve Tobiassen

Telefonnummer: 979 68 897
E-post: ingve.tobiassen@fiskeridir.no

Ingvill Bryn Thorsen

Telefonnummer: 920 60 547
E-post: Ingvill.Thorsen@fiskeridir.no