Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet

Heidi Mari Kristiansen

Telefonnummer: 913 01 106
E-post: heidi.mari.kristiansen@fiskeridir.no

Heidi Marie Nore

Telefonnummer: 415 42 563
E-post: Heidi.Nore@fiskeridir.no

Helena Mikalsen

Telefonnummer: 482 91 590
E-post: helena.mikalsen@fiskeridir.no

Helene Bjørnevik Bjelland

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post:

Helene Tapio Berg

Telefonnummer:
E-post: HeleneTapio.Berg@fiskeridir.no

Helge Setran

Telefonnummer: 911 31 682
E-post: helge.setran@fiskeridir.no

Henrik Rye Jakobsen

Telefonnummer: 908 43 484
E-post: henrik.jakobsen@fiskeridir.no

Hermod Larsen

Telefonnummer: 907 50 311
E-post: hermod.larsen@fiskeridir.no

Hild Ynnesdal

Telefonnummer: 480 45 390
E-post: hild.ynnesdal@fiskeridir.no